Trip to UK

Recently I returned from my trip to UK. It was typical british  Summer and it was raining from time to time. I saw at few places owls yes – they were really beautiful animals and I love to take pictures of them…. but alas some of them were in chains.  I don’t know if that’s some organization for example – Let us protect the owls or something… I heard that in Japan there is an Owl coffee where you can drink a coffee with a company of owls and its a good business , because everyone wants to have a selfie with an owl. Anyways… Here are some pictures of my trip to UK.  P7114239aP7134529a

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

