Never let me go

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ritual bath in the river JordanOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAPray for peace in Jerusalem (Psalm 122:6) (Garden tomb Jerusalem)86088800ь

‘I looked for the one my heart loves;
 I looked for him but did not find him’ Song of songs 3:1, Herzlyia beach

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

‘A time to scatter stones and a time to gather them’, eccl.3:5 (Maaloula – on my road to Damascus)OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

‘I am the good shepherd. I know my own and my own know me’ John 10:14, Bulgaria, Ribaritsa

bible

Harvest time, BulgariaOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The harvest is past, the summer has ended, and we are not saved.” Jeremiah 8:20, Bulgaria

33114038

‘”I am the door; if anyone enters through Me, he will be saved’ John 10:9 , Bulgaria, the door of St.Nedelia church

I took some of these pictures on my way to Damascus, at the river Jordan, Stone garden in Jerusalem and in Bulgaria.

Leave a Reply

